Shoppergirl1987

Helpful tips and products

BEBE Bianca Platform

bb-206810-snd-i1Main5.5” Pointed toe, double strap anklet and hidden platform pump.

I have a pair I’ve worn to work a few times.  My feet were really hurting but they looked cute. I have one pair in sand and the color goes with so many outfits.  I bought them at $150 at the mall but BEBE.com has great sales all the time.

I use gel foot petals under the balls of my feet and that does help lessen the pain of wearing heels and adds traction (your feet don’t slip around in the shoe while walking).

http://www.bebe.com/Shoes/View-All/Bianca-Pointy-T-Strap-Platform-Pump/pc/239/c/0/sc/240/23009.pro

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 3, 2013 by in Women's Clothing and tagged .
